Kart og kontakt

For pristilbod på materialar og byggevarer, send e-post til butikk@ovsthus.no

Besøksadresse
Johs E. Øvsthus AS
Storrviki 1
5710 Skulestadmo

Postadresse
Johs E. Øvsthus AS
Postboks 524
5703 VOSS

Tilsette

Sjur Hermann Rørlien

Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 40840821
Faks: 56522641
E-post: sjur.hermann@ovsthus.no

Jens Tveite

Byggmeister
Tlf: 99213190
Faks: 56520642
epost: jens@ovsthus.no

Olav Midttun

Byggmeister
Tlf: 40648682
Faks: 56520642
epost: olav@ovsthus.no

Tore Tveito

Prosjektleiar
Tlf: 95748272
Faks: 56520642
epost: tore@ovsthus.no

Glenn – Ove Hovland

Kontor
Tlf: 99213197
Faks: 56520641
epost: glenn@ovsthus.no

Olav Skjeldal

Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 48074297

Olav Stenrud

Butikk
Tlf: 56520640
Faks: 56520641
epost: butikk@ovsthus.no

Odd Erik Songve

Lager
Tlf: 45488493
Faks: 56520641
epost: lager@ovsthus.no